Greenhouse source · 34 successful snapshot days
Coinbase careers: 217 current job openings
A source-attributed view of current Coinbase job openings, employer-posted salary ranges, and hiring activity collected from Aug 7, 2026 through Sep 23, 2026.
- latest public roles
- 217
- roles with salary evidence
- 212
- successful snapshot days
- 34
- latest collection (UTC)
- Sep 23, 2026
Answer-first company summary
Key observations
Deterministic summaries of the published company artifact. Comparison language appears only when an exact 7-, 30-, or 90-day boundary exists; the tables below remain the exact-value source.
7-day hiring activity
Coinbase public posting count increased by 3 over 7 days
Active advertised roles on the public Greenhouse board moved from 214 on Sep 16, 2026 to 217 on Sep 23, 2026. This is a public-posting demand signal, not completed hires, headcount, or company performance.
Posted salary transparency
Coinbase salary disclosure rate rose by 0.0 percentage points over 7 days
Parseable employer-posted salary evidence moved from 209/214 active roles (97.7%) to 212/217 (97.7%) at the exact boundary. 10 original currency/pay-interval groups are kept separate, with no foreign-exchange conversion or annualization.
Employer-labeled hiring mix
“Internships & Emerging Talent Positions” was tied for the largest 7-day department-label move; “Remote - UK” led 7-day location-label movement
“Internships & Emerging Talent Positions” moved from 24 to 26 postings (+2); 3 published department labels shared the same absolute change. “Remote - UK” moved from 5 to 9 postings (+4). Labels are employer-provided, can overlap, and are not a normalized taxonomy or proof of an organizational decision.
Verified posting-level change
Employer-posted range changed for “Forward Deployed Engineer, Legal [Office of the CTO]” on Sep 15, 2026
The USD/year range moved from USD 218,025–256,500/year to USD 186,065–218,900/year between Sep 14, 2026 and Sep 15, 2026. This is one posting-level observation, not a companywide pay trend.
Hiring velocity
Source-backed comparison windows
7-day net change
+3
30-day net change
+44
Change by dimension
Hiring mix changes
Start and end counts use the employer's own department and location labels on the exact comparison boundaries. Only labels whose posting count changed are listed.
Sep 16, 2026–Sep 23, 2026
7-day mix change
Departments and teams
Showing 8 of 12 changed labels in this observation window.
Locations
Aug 24, 2026–Sep 23, 2026
30-day mix change
Departments and teams
Showing 8 of 22 changed labels in this observation window.
Locations
Showing 8 of 12 changed labels in this observation window.
A posting can carry multiple department or location labels and therefore appear in more than one row. Label changes reflect the source taxonomy as published; they do not prove an organizational change.
Daily UTC record
Snapshot history
Successful snapshots only
Observed active posting history
34 observations · range 165–221
| Date (UTC) | Active | Appeared | Confirmed closed | Salary disclosed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2026 | 217 | 3 | 4 | 212 (97.7%) |
| Sep 22, 2026 | 218 | 6 | 1 | 213 (97.7%) |
| Sep 21, 2026 | 216 | 0 | 0 | 211 (97.7%) |
| Sep 20, 2026 | 217 | 0 | 6 | 212 (97.7%) |
| Sep 19, 2026 | 217 | — | — | 212 (97.7%) |
| Sep 17, 2026 | 220 | 7 | 5 | 215 (97.7%) |
| Sep 16, 2026 | 214 | 4 | 4 | 209 (97.7%) |
| Sep 15, 2026 | 215 | 1 | 0 | 209 (97.2%) |
| Sep 14, 2026 | 218 | 0 | 0 | 211 (96.8%) |
| Sep 13, 2026 | 218 | 0 | 6 | 211 (96.8%) |
| Sep 12, 2026 | 218 | 3 | 5 | 211 (96.8%) |
| Sep 11, 2026 | 221 | 8 | 4 | 215 (97.3%) |
| Sep 10, 2026 | 218 | 6 | 2 | 213 (97.7%) |
| Sep 9, 2026 | 217 | 27 | 0 | 212 (97.7%) |
| Sep 8, 2026 | 192 | 0 | 0 | 187 (97.4%) |
| Sep 7, 2026 | 192 | 0 | 0 | 187 (97.4%) |
| Sep 6, 2026 | 192 | 0 | 1 | 187 (97.4%) |
| Sep 5, 2026 | 192 | 6 | 1 | 187 (97.4%) |
| Sep 4, 2026 | 187 | 2 | 5 | 182 (97.3%) |
| Sep 3, 2026 | 186 | 1 | 4 | 181 (97.3%) |
| Sep 2, 2026 | 190 | 6 | 3 | 184 (96.8%) |
| Sep 1, 2026 | 189 | 3 | 0 | 183 (96.8%) |
| Aug 31, 2026 | 189 | 1 | 0 | 183 (96.8%) |
| Aug 30, 2026 | 188 | 0 | 2 | 182 (96.8%) |
| Aug 29, 2026 | 188 | 6 | 1 | 182 (96.8%) |
| Aug 28, 2026 | 184 | 8 | 2 | 178 (96.7%) |
| Aug 27, 2026 | 177 | 4 | 2 | 171 (96.6%) |
| Aug 26, 2026 | 175 | 3 | 3 | 170 (97.1%) |
| Aug 25, 2026 | 174 | 4 | 0 | 168 (96.6%) |
| Aug 24, 2026 | 173 | 0 | 24 | 167 (96.5%) |
| Aug 23, 2026 | 173 | — | — | 167 (96.5%) |
| Aug 18, 2026 | 169 | — | — | 164 (97%) |
| Aug 14, 2026 | 165 | — | — | 160 (97%) |
| Aug 7, 2026 | 170 | — | — | 165 (97.1%) |
Current hiring mix
Where the latest roles are concentrated
Departments and teams
Locations
Multi-location and multi-team postings can appear in more than one row, so these assignments do not necessarily sum to the active-role total.
Posted salary
Employer-disclosed compensation evidence
Salary disclosure by department and location
Each rate uses active roles carrying the employer's label as its denominator and roles with at least one parseable employer salary disclosure as its numerator.
Departments and teams
Roles with disclosure / active labeled roles
Locations
Roles with disclosure / active labeled roles
A posting can carry multiple employer-provided labels and therefore appear in more than one row. Rows are ranked by active labeled roles and do not necessarily sum to the company total. Employer taxonomies are shown as published rather than normalized.
Original units
Source-native salary range distribution
Each row keeps one employer-stated currency and pay interval separate. Bound summaries show minimum / median / maximum across range observations in that row.
| Original unit | Postings | Observations | Full ranges | Lower bounds: min / median / max | Upper bounds: min / median / max |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| USD / year | 128 | 128 | 128 | $85,850 / $186,065 / $262,650128 stated lower bounds | $101,000 / $218,900 / $309,000128 stated upper bounds |
| USD / hour | 26 | 26 | 26 | $40 / $40 / $6026 stated lower bounds | $40 / $40 / $6026 stated upper bounds |
| GBP / year | 14 | 14 | 14 | £50,445 / £80,235 / £167,96014 stated lower bounds | £53,100 / £89,150 / £176,80014 stated upper bounds |
| INR / year | 11 | 11 | 11 | ₹2,755,300 / ₹6,612,600 / ₹14,878,40011 stated lower bounds | ₹2,755,300 / ₹6,612,600 / ₹14,878,40011 stated upper bounds |
| CAD / year | 9 | 9 | 9 | CA$154,000 / CA$191,100 / CA$260,1009 stated lower bounds | CA$154,000 / CA$191,100 / CA$260,1009 stated upper bounds |
| EUR / year | 8 | 8 | 8 | €34,295 / €103,250 / €125,9708 stated lower bounds | €36,100 / €103,250 / €132,6008 stated upper bounds |
| SGD / year | 7 | 7 | 7 | SGD 96,900 / SGD 181,545 / SGD 212,2007 stated lower bounds | SGD 96,900 / SGD 191,100 / SGD 212,2007 stated upper bounds |
| BRL / year | 4 | 4 | 4 | R$341,240 / R$345,250 / R$455,5004 stated lower bounds | R$342,600 / R$353,550 / R$455,5004 stated upper bounds |
| PHP / year | 4 | 4 | 4 | ₱664,350 / ₱824,050 / ₱849,8004 stated lower bounds | ₱664,350 / ₱824,050 / ₱849,8004 stated upper bounds |
| AED / year | 1 | 1 | 1 | AED 503,500 / AED 503,500 / AED 503,5001 stated lower bounds | AED 530,000 / AED 530,000 / AED 530,0001 stated upper bounds |
A posting may contribute multiple observations when the employer lists separate location or compensation tiers. Posting counts are distinct within each row; observations and full ranges use the range-observation grain. Groups are not compared across currencies or pay intervals.
| Role | Disclosed range | Scope | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accelerations Programs Intern | $40–$40 per hourATS structured compensation value: USD 40 per hour.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Hourly Rate: — Pay Transparency Notice: Depending on your work location, the target hourly rate for this position can range as detailed below. | Hourly Rate | Open role |
| Accountant, Cyprus | €36,100–€36,100 per yearATS structured compensation value: EUR 36,100 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: The target annual base salary for this position can range as detailed below. Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility and benefits (including medical, dental, and vision). | Not specified | Open role |
| Accounting Intern | $40–$40 per hourATS structured compensation value: USD 40 per hour.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Hourly Rate: — Pay Transparency Notice: Depending on your work location, the target hourly rate for this position can range as detailed below. | Hourly Rate | Open role |
| Accounting Manager, GL Operations & Intercompany | $166,345–$195,700 per yearATS structured compensation range: USD 166,345–195,700 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: Base salary varies by location (see range below). Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility, and benefits (medical, dental, vision, 401(k)). | Not specified | Open role |
| Accounting Manager, GL Operations & Intercompany | CA$170,000–CA$170,000 per yearATS structured compensation value: CAD 170,000 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: The target annual base salary for this position can range as detailed below. Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility and benefits (including medical, dental, and vision). | Not specified | Open role |
| Accounting Manager, Lending & Credit Products | $166,345–$195,700 per yearATS structured compensation range: USD 166,345–195,700 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: Base salary varies by location (see range below). Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility, and benefits (medical, dental, vision, 401(k)). | Not specified | Open role |
| Accounting Manager, Tokenized Equities | AED 503,500–AED 530,000 per yearATS structured compensation range: AED 503,500–530,000 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: The target annual base salary for this position can range as detailed below. Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility and benefits (including medical, dental, and vision). | Not specified | Open role |
| Analyst, Business Controller | £78,840–£87,600 per yearATS structured compensation range: GBP 78,840–87,600 per year.Employer wording (may differ from the structured ATS value above): Annual base salary range (excluding equity and bonus): — Pay Transparency Notice: The target annual base salary for this position can range as detailed below. Total compensation may also include equity and bonus eligibility and benefits (including medical, dental, and vision). | Not specified | Open role |
212 of 217 active postings contain at least one parseable employer disclosure. Up to eight source examples are shown.
Consecutive snapshots
Verified salary range changes
| Role | Previous range | Current range | Observed (UTC) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forward Deployed Engineer, Legal [Office of the CTO]Scope not specified | $218,025–$256,500 per year | $186,065–$218,900 per year | Sep 14, 2026 → Sep 15, 2026 | Open role |
| Internal Audit Senior Associate, Operations & ComplianceScope not specified | $121,410–$127,800 per year | $108,630–$127,800 per year | Sep 3, 2026 → Sep 4, 2026 | Open role |
| Software Engineer, Blockchain Platform NodesScope not specified | $186,065–$218,900 per year | $152,405–$179,300 per year | Sep 3, 2026 → Sep 4, 2026 | Open role |
| Internal Communications ManagerScope not specified | $205,785–$242,100 per year | $170,765–$200,900 per year | Sep 2, 2026 → Sep 3, 2026 | Open role |
| Senior Staff Software Engineer, PaymentsScope not specified | $253,895–$298,700 per year | $260,100–$260,100 per year | Sep 1, 2026 → Sep 2, 2026 | Open role |
| Senior Analytics Engineer, GFCO AnalyticsScope not specified | $152,405–$179,300 per year | $180,370–$212,200 per year | Aug 25, 2026 → Aug 26, 2026 | Open role |
From the source
All current openings (217)
Openings are grouped by the employer's first department label, then by the earliest successful UTC snapshot in this archive carrying the same source job ID; date groups run oldest to newest. Each row lists the role, location, and posted salary. Every role comes from the latest successful employer ATS snapshot; a multi-label role appears once under its first employer-supplied department label.
Business Development & Partnerships
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Associate, Business Development — Remote - USA · $151,240–$196,800/year
Business Operations & Strategy
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Business Operations Senior Associate, Institutional — Remote - USA · $148,835–$175,100/year
Compliance & AML Operations
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Compliance, Threat & Risk Assessment Manager — Remote - USA · $162,010–$190,600/year
Customer Experience
26 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Associate Manager, Premium & Wealth — Hybrid - London, UK · £71,600–£71,600/year
- Capacity Planning Lead — Hybrid - Bangalore, India · ₹2,755,300–₹2,755,300/year
- Concierge Specialist IV — Hybrid - Singapore · SGD 96,900–SGD 96,900/year
- Concierge Specialist IV — Hybrid - Singapore · SGD 96,900–SGD 96,900/year
- Concierge Specialist IV — Hybrid - London, UK · £52,920–£58,800/year
- Concierge Specialist IV — Hybrid - London, UK · £52,920–£58,800/year
- GFCO Program Manager — Remote - USA · $193,970–$228,200/year
- Manager, WFM Compliance Operations — Remote - USA · Not disclosed
- Risk & Monitoring Analyst IV — Dublin, Ireland · €67,000–€67,000/year
- Risk & Monitoring Analyst IV — Remote - UK · £55,620–£61,800/year
- SAM Compliance Lead Analyst — Hybrid - Luxembourg · €95,000–€95,000/year
- Senior Analytics Engineer, GFCO Analytics — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
- Strategic Program Lead — Remote - USA · $108,630–$108,630/year
- Supervisor, Customer Success Team — Remote - Cyprus · €34,295–€36,100/year
- Technical Program Manager, CX Intelligence & AI — Remote - USA · $212,330–$249,800/year
- Technical Program Manager, Knowledge Systems — Remote - USA · $148,835–$175,100/year
First observed Aug 26, 2026
- Sr. Systems Analyst, Finance, Enterprise Apps — Remote - USA · $148,835–$175,100/year
First observed Sep 9, 2026
- Manager, WFM CX Operations — Remote - USA · $185,915–$195,700/year
First observed Sep 10, 2026
- Payments Risk Analyst I — Manila, Philippines · ₱664,350–₱664,350/year
First observed Sep 11, 2026
- Complaints Analyst II — Manila, Philippines · ₱849,800–₱849,800/year
- Complaints Analyst II — Manila, Philippines · ₱849,800–₱849,800/year
- Customer Support Specialist II — Manila, Philippines · ₱798,300–₱798,300/year
First observed Sep 12, 2026
- Operational Excellence Senior Program Lead — Remote - USA · $130,900–$154,000/year
- Senior Strategic Program Lead — Remote - USA · $130,900–$154,000/year
First observed Sep 17, 2026
- Risk & Monitoring Analyst III — Remote - UK · £50,445–£53,100/year
- SAM Analyst III — Remote - USA · $85,850–$101,000/year
Data Engineering
1 openingFirst observed Sep 22, 2026
- Senior Analyst, Compliance Technology — Remote - USA · $167,280–$196,800/year
Data Science
3 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Data Scientist, CX Analytics — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,000/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Senior Data Scientist — Remote - Singapore · SGD 181,545–SGD 191,100/year
First observed Sep 17, 2026
- Senior Data Scientist, Product — Remote - UK · £122,400–£136,000/year
Design
2 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Staff Product Designer (Experience & Engagement) — Remote - USA · $207,485–$244,100/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Senior Product Designer, Coinbase One — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
Engineering
12 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Data Platform — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Solana Staking Protocol — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Simple Trade Experience — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Software Engineer, Blockchain Platform Nodes — Remote - USA · $152,405–$179,300/year
- Staff Data Engineer, Market Data — Remote - USA · $207,485–$244,100/year
- Staff Infrastructure Engineer, Trading — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 29, 2026
- Software Engineer, CDP - Payment Acceptance — Remote - USA · $152,405–$179,300/year
First observed Aug 31, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer, Enterprise Apps — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 5, 2026
- FCM Tech Lead — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
- Senior Infrastructure Engineer, Trading — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Sep 10, 2026
- Software Engineer, Developer Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $152,405–$179,300/year
First observed Sep 15, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer- Wallets, Liquidity & Bridging — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
Engineering - Backend
25 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Forward Deployed Engineer, Compliance [Office of the CTO] — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
- Senior Software Engineer - Trading — Remote - Singapore · SGD 191,100–SGD 191,100/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Backend (Consumer - Growth Foundations) — Remote - Canada · CA$191,100–CA$191,100/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Backend (Consumer - Risk) — Remote - Canada · CA$191,100–CA$191,100/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Backend - Platform (Tokens & Wrapped Assets) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Data Engineering Platform — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Stablecoins — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer - Blockchain Platform — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Core Automation — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Payments — Remote - USA · $260,100–$260,100/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Payments — Remote - Canada · CA$260,100–CA$260,100/year
- Software Engineer, Enterprise Apps — Remote - Brazil · R$342,600–R$342,600/year
- Staff Software Engineer (Platform - Identity IDV) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer (Platform - Access & Authorization) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer (Platform - Access & Authorization) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Aug 25, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer, Backend - Platform (Core AI Automation) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 2, 2026
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Finhub — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Finhub — Remote - Canada · CA$260,100–CA$260,100/year
First observed Sep 4, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Agent Verification — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Sep 5, 2026
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Institutional Exchange — Remote - USA · $262,650–$309,000/year
First observed Sep 9, 2026
- Software Engineer- Money Movement — Remote - USA · Not disclosed
First observed Sep 10, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer- Blockchain Network — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Sep 11, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer - Data Platform — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Backend (Institutional - — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 23, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Backend - Platform (Core AI Automation) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
Engineering - Data
1 openingFirst observed Sep 5, 2026
- Senior Market Data Engineer — Remote - USA · $191,250–$225,000/year
Engineering - Frontend
5 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer - Frontend - Coinbase Card team — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Frontend (Consumer - Payments) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Frontend (Consumer - Advanced Trading) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 29, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Frontend (Platform - Identity) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Sep 17, 2026
- Software Engineer — Remote - Canada · CA$247,737–CA$247,737/year
Engineering - Infrastructure
8 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Core Reliability — Remote - Canada · CA$191,100–CA$191,100/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Developer Infrastructure (Test Infrastructure) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 28, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer, Compute Platform (Routing) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 2, 2026
- Staff Software Engineer, Developer Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 5, 2026
- Senior Network Engineer — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
First observed Sep 10, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Core Infra Systems — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Senior Staff Software Engineer, Platform - IAM — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
First observed Sep 11, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer, Developer Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
Engineering - Managers
5 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Engineering Manager - Customer Experience AI — Remote - India · ₹9,424,500–₹9,424,500/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Senior Engineering Manager, Core AI Automation (Platform) — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
First observed Aug 18, 2026
- Engineering Manager - Platform (FinHub - Financial Intelligence) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Aug 29, 2026
- Engineer Manager, HR Applications — Remote - USA · $193,970–$228,200/year
First observed Sep 5, 2026
- Engineering Manager, Market Data & Analytics — Remote - USA · $218,900–$256,500/year
Engineering - Security
3 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Software Engineer — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Staff Software Engineer — Remote - Israel · Not disclosed
First observed Sep 4, 2026
- Threat Intelligence Platform Engineer — Remote - USA · $144,500–$170,000/year
Enterprise Applications
10 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior Enterprise Engineer - Salesforce Platform (EAA - STP) — Remote - USA · $186,960–$196,800/year
- Senior Machine Learning Engineer — Remote - India · ₹6,612,600–₹6,612,600/year
- Senior Product Manager, Help Center (CX Automation) — Remote - India · ₹6,612,600–₹6,612,600/year
- Senior Software Engineer — Remote - USA · Not disclosed
- Senior Software Engineer (EAA) — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Software Engineer — Charlotte, NC · $152,405–$179,300/year
- Software Engineer, EAA — Remote - Brazil · R$341,240–R$359,200/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Customer Administration — Remote - India · ₹9,424,500–₹9,424,500/year
- Staff Software Engineer, EAA CX — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
- Staff Technical Program Manager, CX Agent Experience — Remote - USA · $176,035–$207,100/year
Finance & Accounting
24 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Accountant, Cyprus — Remote - Cyprus · €36,100–€36,100/year
- Accounting Manager, GL Operations & Intercompany — Remote - Canada · CA$170,000–CA$170,000/year
- Accounting Manager, GL Operations & Intercompany — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
- Accounting Manager, Lending & Credit Products — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
- Analyst, Business Controller — Remote - EMEA · £78,840–£87,600/year
- Forward Deployed Engineer, Finance [Office of the CTO] — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
- Head of Finance, Canada — Remote - Canada · CA$212,200–CA$212,200/year
- Internal Audit IT Manager — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
- Internal Audit Manager — Remote - Luxembourg · €125,970–€132,600/year
- M&A and Accounting Policy Manager — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
- Risk Manager - Country & Operational Risk — Remote - UK · £95,490–£106,100/year
- Senior Associate, FCM — Remote - USA · $130,900–$154,000/year
- Senior Manager Product Operations, FCM Ops — Remote - USA · $201,365–$236,900/year
- Senior Manager, Finance & Strategy — Remote - USA · $201,365–$236,900/year
- Senior Sourcing Analyst — Remote - USA · $130,900–$154,000/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Internal Audit Senior Associate, Operations & Compliance — Remote - USA · $108,630–$127,800/year
First observed Aug 18, 2026
- Credit Risk Analyst — Remote - USA · $95,030–$111,800/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Strategic Finance Manager, Platform — Remote - USA · $185,915–$195,700/year
First observed Aug 25, 2026
- Associate Manager, Internal Audit — Remote - UK · £76,500–£85,000/year
First observed Aug 26, 2026
- Senior Accountant, Brokerage and Derivatives — New York City, NY · $130,900–$154,000/year
First observed Aug 29, 2026
- Accounting Manager, Tokenized Equities — Remote - Abu Dhabi · AED 503,500–AED 530,000/year
First observed Sep 22, 2026
- Specialist, Market Operations — Remote - USA · $112,965–$132,900/year
- Specialist, Market Operations — Remote - Singapore · SGD 117,420–SGD 123,600/year
- Specialist, Market Operations — Remote - UK · £81,630–£90,700/year
HR & Recruiting
6 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- HR Business Partner — Remote - USA · $176,035–$207,100/year
- Senior Recruiter — Remote - USA · $130,900–$154,000/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Principal Recruiter — Remote - Singapore · SGD 212,200–SGD 212,200/year
- Senior Talent Program Manager — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
First observed Aug 18, 2026
- Chief of Staff — Remote - USA · $212,330–$249,800/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Principal Recruiter — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
IT
4 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Senior IT Automation Engineer — Remote - India · ₹3,419,600–₹3,419,600/year
- Senior IT Automation Engineer — Remote - USA · $113,815–$133,900/year
- Senior Software Engineer, Core AI Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Core AI Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
Institutional Sales, Trading, and Prime Services
7 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Manager, Markets Sales — Remote - UAE · Not disclosed
- Prime Sales Trader — Remote - USA · $157,590–$185,400/year
- Solutions Architect — Hybrid - New York, NY · $170,000–$170,000/year
- Solutions Architect — Hybrid - London, UK · £111,800–£111,800/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Sr. Staff Technical Architect, Unified Trading — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
- Sr. Staff Technical Risk Architect, Unified Trading — Remote - USA · $253,895–$298,700/year
First observed Sep 12, 2026
- Derivative Sales Analyst — Remote - UK · £90,450–£100,500/year
International Expansion
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Country Director, India — Remote - India · ₹14,878,400–₹14,878,400/year
International Operations
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Operations Senior Associate — Remote - Luxembourg · €111,500–€111,500/year
Internships & Emerging Talent Positions
26 openingsFirst observed Sep 9, 2026
- Accelerations Programs Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Accounting Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Analytics Engineer Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $50–$50/hour · Hourly Rate
- Associate Product Manager Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $55–$55/hour · Hourly Rate
- Business Controller Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Credit Risk Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Crypto Inventory Operations Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Data Engineer Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $50–$50/hour · Hourly Rate
- Data Science Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $50–$50/hour · Hourly Rate
- Employee and Workplace Experience Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Institutional Operations Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Internal Audit Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Learning & Development Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Machine Learning Engineer Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $60–$60/hour · Hourly Rate
- Payment Risk Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- People Analytics Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Product Design Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $60–$60/hour · Hourly Rate
- Product Manager (HR Technology) Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $50–$50/hour · Hourly Rate
- Real Estate & Builds Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Sales Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Software Engineer Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $60–$60/hour · Hourly Rate
- Strategic Finance Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- Tax Operations Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
- User Research Intern — Hybrid - San Francisco, CA · $60–$60/hour · Hourly Rate
First observed Sep 22, 2026
- Internal Audit Analytics Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $50–$50/hour · Hourly Rate
- Tax Information Reporting Intern — Hybrid - New York, NY · $40–$40/hour · Hourly Rate
Legal & Compliance
12 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Counsel - Financial Services — Remote - UK · £110,400–£110,400/year
- Counsel, Commercial — Remote - USA · $183,855–$216,300/year
- Forward Deployed Engineer, Legal [Office of the CTO] — Remote - USA · $186,065–$218,900/year
- Litigation Paralegal — Remote - USA · $105,060–$123,600/year
- Manager of Compliance Testing and Assurance — Hybrid - Luxembourg · €124,128–€124,128/year
- Manager, Derivatives Compliance — Remote - USA · $179,520–$211,200/year
- Senior Compliance Associate — Hybrid - Luxembourg · €112,200–€112,200/year
- Senior Counsel, Product — Remote - USA · $224,995–$264,700/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Legal Ops Associate, OC Management — Remote - USA · $99,365–$116,900/year
First observed Aug 27, 2026
- Regulatory Compliance Manager — Remote - Singapore · SGD 200,900–SGD 200,900/year
- Trade Surveillance Associate, Derivatives — Remote - USA · $108,630–$127,800/year
First observed Sep 23, 2026
- Associate General Counsel, Privacy — Remote - UK · £167,960–£176,800/year
Machine Learning
6 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Machine Learning Engineer — Remote - India · ₹4,408,400–₹4,408,400/year
- Machine Learning Engineer, CX Intelligence — Remote - Brazil · R$347,900–R$347,900/year
- Senior Machine Learning Engineer, CX Intelligence — Remote - Brazil · R$455,500–R$455,500/year
- Staff Machine Learning Engineer(Platform - Identity) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
First observed Sep 19, 2026
- Senior Machine Learning Platform Engineer — Remote - USA · $191,250–$225,000/year
- Staff Machine Learning Engineer(Platform - Identity) — Remote - USA · $218,025–$256,500/year
Marketing & Communications
9 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Communications Manager, Policy & Public Affairs — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
- Product Marketing Manager, Prediction Markets — Remote - USA · $140,080–$164,800/year
- Product Marketing Manager, Prime & Markets — Remote - USA · $140,080–$164,800/year
- Senior Enterprise Product Marketing Manager, Base — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
First observed Aug 14, 2026
- Senior Product Marketing Manager, Trading — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
First observed Aug 28, 2026
- Internal Communications Manager — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
- Manager, Product Communications — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
- Senior Internal Communications Manager, People — Remote - USA · $205,785–$242,100/year
First observed Sep 16, 2026
- Senior Performance Marketing Manager, Global Paid Social & Mobile UA — Remote - USA · $170,765–$200,900/year
Product
7 openingsFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Group Product Manager, Compliance Agent Experience — Remote - USA · $243,865–$286,900/year
- Group Product Manager, Compliance Automation — Remote - USA · $243,865–$286,900/year
- Group Product Manager, Core Infrastructure & Reliability — Remote - USA · $243,865–$286,900/year
- Group Product Manager, Developer Infrastructure — Remote - USA · $243,865–$286,900/year
- Head of Product Creative — Remote - USA · $243,865–$286,900/year
First observed Aug 23, 2026
- Product Manager II, Workspace and Multi-User — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
First observed Sep 16, 2026
- Product Manager II, Growth - Notifications — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
Program Management
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Manager, Corporate Programs — Remote - USA · $166,345–$195,700/year
Risk & Fraud
1 openingFirst observed Aug 7, 2026
- Payments Risk Analyst II — Remote - USA · $135,320–$159,200/year
Security & Privacy
8 openingsFirst observed Aug 14, 2026
- Specialist, CSIRT — Remote - India · ₹2,755,300–₹2,755,300/year
First observed Aug 29, 2026
- Product Security Engineer — Remote - Canada · CA$154,000–CA$154,000/year
- Software Engineer, Security Platform — Remote - India · ₹4,408,400–₹4,408,400/year
First observed Sep 1, 2026
- Manager, GRC — Remote - USA · $193,970–$228,200/year
- Staff Software Engineer, Security Platform — Remote - India · ₹9,424,500–₹9,424,500/year
First observed Sep 2, 2026
- Analyst, Privacy — Remote - USA · $135,320–$159,200/year
First observed Sep 17, 2026
- Senior Onchain Investigator — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
- Senior Threat Intelligence Engineer — Remote - USA · $180,370–$212,200/year
Provenance
Source and interpretation
Counts come from the named public ATS endpoint and reflect advertised postings, not completed hires, employee headcount, or a claim about company performance. Salary observations are employer-posted ranges, not Posted Band estimates; missing bounds, currencies, or intervals are not inferred.
Open the public Greenhouse endpointRelated current data
Explore Coinbase across hiring and source views
Links appear only when the latest published company snapshot matches the page's employer-provided role or location labels.
Public ATS cohort
Compare Coinbase with other tracked employers using the same public job-board provider.
Companies using Greenhouse for hiringSalary band context
Read how Posted Band preserves employer-stated bounds, currency, interval, and source text.
How to read posted salary bandsSuggested citation
Cite this dataset
Posted Band. “Coinbase hiring activity.” Greenhouse public job-board snapshots, Aug 7, 2026–Sep 23, 2026. Updated Sep 23, 2026. https://postedband.com/companies/coinbase.
- Coverage
- Aug 7, 2026–Sep 23, 2026
- Source class
- Greenhouse public job-board snapshots
- Canonical page
- https://postedband.com/companies/coinbase
Metric definitions · v1.3
Keep the metric window and source class with quoted figures. Public job postings describe advertised demand, not completed hires or headcount. Read the full methodology before extending an observation.