Skip to content
Posted Band

Greenhouse source · 10 successful snapshot days

Affirm careers: 180 current job openings

A source-attributed view of current Affirm job openings, employer-posted salary ranges, and hiring activity collected from Sep 16, 2026 through Sep 27, 2026.

latest public roles
180
roles with salary evidence
32
successful snapshot days
10
latest collection (UTC)
Sep 27, 2026

Answer-first company summary

Key observations

Deterministic summaries of the published company artifact. Comparison language appears only when an exact 7-, 30-, or 90-day boundary exists; the tables below remain the exact-value source.

  1. 7-day hiring activity

    Affirm public posting count decreased by 19 over 7 days

    Active advertised roles on the public Greenhouse board moved from 199 on Sep 20, 2026 to 180 on Sep 27, 2026. This is a public-posting demand signal, not completed hires, headcount, or company performance.

  2. Posted salary transparency

    Affirm salary disclosure rate rose by 2.2 percentage points over 7 days

    Parseable employer-posted salary evidence moved from 31/199 active roles (15.6%) to 32/180 (17.8%) at the exact boundary. 4 original currency/pay-interval groups are kept separate, with no foreign-exchange conversion or annualization.

  3. Employer-labeled hiring mix

    “Infrastructure Platform Eng” led 7-day department-label movement; “Remote US” led 7-day location-label movement

    “Infrastructure Platform Eng” moved from 24 to 19 postings (-5). “Remote US” moved from 85 to 76 postings (-9). Labels are employer-provided, can overlap, and are not a normalized taxonomy or proof of an organizational decision.

Hiring velocity

Source-backed comparison windows

Advertised roles, not hires

7-day net change

-19

199 roles on Sep 20, 2026 → 180 on Sep 27, 2026Salary disclosure movement31/199 (15.6%) → 32/180 (17.8%) · +2.2 pp

Change by dimension

Hiring mix changes

Start and end counts use the employer's own department and location labels on the exact comparison boundaries. Only labels whose posting count changed are listed.

Sep 20, 2026–Sep 27, 2026

7-day mix change

Departments and teams

Infrastructure Platform Eng24 → 19-5
Checkout21 → 25+4
Revenue Operations & Analytics12 → 8-4
Consumer Engineering31 → 28-3
Financial Platforms - Engineering23 → 21-2
Information Security10 → 8-2
Product Management8 → 6-2
Program Management4 → 2-2

Showing 8 of 16 changed labels in this observation window.

Locations

Remote US85 → 76-9
Remote Canada66 → 59-7
Remote Poland18 → 16-2
Remote Spain17 → 15-2
Remote UK9 → 11+2
Toronto1 → 0-1

A posting can carry multiple department or location labels and therefore appear in more than one row. Label changes reflect the source taxonomy as published; they do not prove an organizational change.

Daily UTC record

Snapshot history

Successful snapshots only

Observed active posting history

10 observations · range 180–205

Affirm observed public job postings10 successful UTC snapshots from 2026-09-16 through 2026-09-27, with active public job-posting counts ranging from 180 to 205. Lines connect consecutive dates only.
Points mark successful UTC snapshots; the filled point is the latest observation. 2 collection gaps break the line. The chart shows advertised roles, not hires or headcount, and supplements the exact table below.
Date (UTC)ActiveAppearedConfirmed closedSalary disclosed
Sep 27, 2026180——32 (17.8%)
Sep 25, 20261933834 (17.6%)
Sep 24, 20261933134 (17.6%)
Sep 23, 20261980133 (16.7%)
Sep 22, 20261990233 (16.6%)
Sep 21, 20262003033 (16.5%)
Sep 20, 20261990631 (15.6%)
Sep 19, 2026199——31 (15.6%)
Sep 17, 20262030031 (15.3%)
Sep 16, 2026205——31 (15.1%)

Current hiring mix

Where the latest roles are concentrated

Departments and teams

Consumer Engineering28
Checkout25
Financial Platforms - Engineering21
Infrastructure Platform Eng19
Information Security8
Revenue Operations & Analytics8
Internal Audit6
Ops Excellence - Consumer6

Locations

Remote US76
Remote Canada59
Remote Poland16
Remote Spain15
Remote UK11
Remote Australia1
Remote Poland; Remote Spain; Remote UK1
San Francisco, California, United States1

Multi-location and multi-team postings can appear in more than one row, so these assignments do not necessarily sum to the active-role total.

Posted salary

Employer-disclosed compensation evidence

Salary disclosure by department and location

Each rate uses active roles carrying the employer's label as its denominator and roles with at least one parseable employer salary disclosure as its numerator.

Departments and teams

Roles with disclosure / active labeled roles

Consumer Engineering6/2821.4%
Checkout6/2524%
Financial Platforms - Engineering6/2128.6%
Infrastructure Platform Eng5/1926.3%
Information Security1/812.5%
Revenue Operations & Analytics0/80%
Ops Excellence - Consumer1/616.7%
Internal Audit0/60%

Locations

Roles with disclosure / active labeled roles

Remote US1/761.3%
Remote Canada10/5916.9%
Remote Poland0/160%
Remote Spain9/1560%
Remote UK11/11100%
Remote Poland; Remote Spain; Remote UK1/1100%
Remote Australia0/10%
San Francisco, California, United States0/10%

A posting can carry multiple employer-provided labels and therefore appear in more than one row. Rows are ranked by active labeled roles and do not necessarily sum to the company total. Employer taxonomies are shown as published rather than normalized.

Original units

Source-native salary range distribution

Each row keeps one employer-stated currency and pay interval separate. Bound summaries show minimum / median / maximum across range observations in that row.

No FX or annualization
Original unitPostingsObservationsFull rangesLower bounds: min / median / maxUpper bounds: min / median / max
GBP / year121212£61,000 / £116,500 / £142,00012 stated lower bounds£76,000 / £164,500 / £190,00012 stated upper bounds
CAD / year101010CA$101,000 / CA$153,000 / CA$181,00010 stated lower boundsCA$151,000 / CA$213,000 / CA$241,00010 stated upper bounds
EUR / year999€86,000 / €86,000 / €103,0009 stated lower bounds€122,000 / €122,000 / €139,0009 stated upper bounds
USD / year122$173,000 / $184,000 / $195,0002 stated lower bounds$233,000 / $244,000 / $255,0002 stated upper bounds

A posting may contribute multiple observations when the employer lists separate location or compensation tiers. Posting counts are distinct within each row; observations and full ranges use the range-observation grain. Groups are not compared across currencies or pay intervals.

RoleDisclosed rangeScopeSource
Analyst II, Credit£66,000–£76,000 per yearBase pay range per year: £66,000 - £76,000Not specifiedOpen role
Analytics Lead, Full Stack£113,000–£161,000 per yearGBR base pay range per year: £113,000 - £161,000Not specifiedOpen role
Compliance Manager (Data Protection Officer, Regulatory Compliance & Privacy)£101,000–£149,000 per yearGBR base pay range per year: £101,000 - £149,000Not specifiedOpen role
Director, Key Accounts Sales£120,000–£168,000 per yearGBR base pay range per year: £120,000 - £168,000Not specifiedOpen role
Executive Assistant III£61,000–£99,000 per yearGBR base pay range per year: £61,000–£99,000Not specifiedOpen role
Manager, Software Engineering (Infra Foundations)CA$181,000–CA$241,000 per yearCAN base pay range per year: $ 181,000 - $ 241,000 CAD.Not specifiedOpen role
Operations Enablement LeadCA$101,000–CA$151,000 per yearCAN base pay range per year: $101,000 - $151,000 CADNot specifiedOpen role
Senior Manager, Technical Recruiting£120,000–£168,000 per yearGBR base pay range per year: £120,000-168,000Not specifiedOpen role

32 of 180 active postings contain at least one parseable employer disclosure. Up to eight source examples are shown.

Consecutive snapshots

Verified salary range changes

Same posting and scope

No verifiable salary range change is available yet.

Posted Band only publishes a change when the same posting and compensation scope have one uniquely matched range on consecutive successful UTC snapshot days.

From the source

All current openings (180)

Openings are grouped by the employer's first department label, then by the earliest successful UTC snapshot in this archive carrying the same source job ID; date groups run oldest to newest. Each row lists the role, location, and posted salary. Every role comes from the latest successful employer ATS snapshot; a multi-label role appears once under its first employer-supplied department label.

Accounting

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Architecture

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Bank Strategy

4 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Brand & Communications

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Capital

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Checkout

25 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

First observed Sep 21, 2026

First observed Sep 24, 2026

First observed Sep 25, 2026

First observed Sep 27, 2026

Client Success

4 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

First observed Sep 21, 2026

Compliance

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Consumer Analytics

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Consumer Engineering

28 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Core Analytics

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Corporate Affairs

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Engineering

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Financial Platforms - Engineering

21 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Financial Platforms Product

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

First observed Sep 24, 2026

Fraud Ops

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

ISV Partnerships

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

First observed Sep 25, 2026

Information Security

8 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Infrastructure Platform Eng

19 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Internal Audit

6 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Leadership

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Ops Excellence - Consumer

6 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

People Business Partners

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Point of Sale Analytics

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

First observed Sep 24, 2026

Product

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Product Management

6 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Product Marketing

3 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Program Management

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Revenue Operations & Analytics

8 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Talent Acquisition

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

Total Rewards & Employee Experience

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

UK Commercial

1 opening

First observed Sep 16, 2026

US Sales

2 openings

First observed Sep 16, 2026

User Experience

1 opening

First observed Sep 21, 2026

Provenance

Source and interpretation

Counts come from the named public ATS endpoint and reflect advertised postings, not completed hires, employee headcount, or a claim about company performance. Salary observations are employer-posted ranges, not Posted Band estimates; missing bounds, currencies, or intervals are not inferred.

Open the public Greenhouse endpoint

Related current data

Links appear only when the latest published company snapshot matches the page's employer-provided role or location labels.

Suggested citation

Cite this dataset

Posted Band. “Affirm hiring activity.” Greenhouse public job-board snapshots, Sep 16, 2026–Sep 27, 2026. Updated Sep 27, 2026. https://postedband.com/companies/affirm.

Coverage
Sep 16, 2026–Sep 27, 2026
Source class
Greenhouse public job-board snapshots

Keep the metric window and source class with quoted figures. Public job postings describe advertised demand, not completed hires or headcount. Read the full methodology before extending an observation.